top of page


In 2018, he released his debut album, Malik Ruff. The album is highlighted by tracks like “Bluegrass,” “Louis,” and “Bible in the Water” and features production from BROCKHAMPTON’s Romil Hemnani, The Internet’s Steve Lacy, DJ Dahi, and more. Though the album received praise from many outlets, Quadry would be dropped from the label following its release.

In 2019, Quadry released, Emergency Raps, Vol. 5 along with Tuamie, and in 2020, he released Don’t You Weep with Jansport J. In 2021, Quadry kicked off the year with the release of the single, “Same Shit, Different Day” featuring Caleb Brown and Joe Scott. In February, Quadry released “I Can’t Throw No Stones” featuring Grip and Tommy Rogue. The latter would be the first single on his album, They Think We Ghetto, which released in July 2021.

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • TikTok
bottom of page